Founding Committee Formed

The Official Founding Committee of the Legacy Baseball League has been formed.

The following names represent the original creators of the LBL, who first contributed to its creation and development, and who will forever receive exclusive privileges and rights as determined in the LBL Constitution:

Andrew V, Montana

Brendan H, Colorado

Steve, Michigan

Scott R., Alabama

Drew D, Texas

Martin P, Netherlands

Andrew R, Texas

Patrick G, Illinois

Jeff S, Ohio

Anthony K, Texas

Bill M, Michigan

This list represents the first voices that shaped the LBL. Even if they are not serving on the LBL Board, these players will be granted a collective voice to represent one board seat in all future constitutional decisions.

To become a member of the Founding Committee, new contributors must be voted in by the current FC with a simple majority vote.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.